Lite dikter..

En dag i taget det räcker
vänd dig inte om
och sörj det förflutna
bekymra dig inte
för framtiden
för den har ännu
inte kommit
lev i nuet och gör
de så underbart
att de blir värt att minnas

***
Att vara stark är att
se livet som det är
att acceptera dess kraft
att ta del av den
att falla till botten
slå sig hårt
och komma upp igen
Att vara stark
är att våga hoppas
när ens tro är
som svagast

 ***
In a Mirror is where
we find a reflection
 of our appearances,
but in a heart
is where we find
a reflection
of our soul
 ***
If I could have just one wish,
I would wish to wake up everyday
to the sound of your breath on my neck,
the warmth of your lips on my cheek,
the touch of your fingers on my skin,
and the feel of your heart beating with mine...
Knowing that I could never find that feeling
with anyone other than you.

 ***
A stranger you were once.
Then, with a gentle look you took my hand.
As our lives engaged,
you lit my life and I held both your hands.
Now that decades have passed,
ours souls have indeed become one.
How fortunate we are
that we have found the love so true
that everyone dreams about.

 ***
Imagine a circle, it has no end.
It shows how long I'll be your friend.
Only when death do us apart
I'll keep our memories in my heart

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0